The Mentalist

This is a list of The Mentalist episodes that have so far been reviewed on Ships R Us.  It will be updated as posts are added.

Season 4
4×24 The Crimson Hat
4×23 Red Rover, Red Rover

Season 3
3×23 Strawberries & Cream
3×17 Bloodstream

Season 2
2×11 Rose-Colored Glasses

Season 1
1×09 Flame Red


Comments are closed.